Contacts

SOUKUP spol. s r.o.
Šífařská 1/3, 147 00 Praha 4 - Hodkovičky
IČO: 40615332
DIČ: CZ40615332

 

 

Soukup America Inc.

 

Mr Greg Godbout
21 Parkway
Ridgway, CO  81432, USA
Tel:  1-855-476-8587
Fax: 1-855-865-5640

United Kingdom + Ireland
 

IWM Ltd

Mr. Ian Brown

Rowood House

25-27 Murdock Road

Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 4PP

ibrown@iwmachines.co.uk

www.soukup.co.uk

Tel.: +44 1869 244943

Mobile: +447944108747

Fax: +44 1869 253498

 

 

Belgium

 

HACO Trading Company


Mr. Jean-Pierre David - director
Hoge Schuurstraat 2 
B-8850 Ardooie 
tel : +32 51746454 
fax :+32 51746987
E-mail :jean-pierre.david@hacotrading.be
www.hacotrading.be

 


France

 

HACO SAS 

 

Mr. Alexandre BINET
ZI de la Houssoye - Rue René Laënnec
59930 La Chapelle d'Armentières
Tel. : 0320103040
Mobile : 0685080336
Fax : 0320355406 
E-mail : alexandre.binet@haco.fr

www.haco.fr


 

Estonia

 

AS NAVA

 

Mr Ants Epro - Sales Consultant
Kriidi 4
11415 Tallinn
GSM: +372 5660 5793
Tel: +372 6057179
Fax: +372 621 1361
email: ants.epro@nava.ee
www.nava.ee

 


Finland

 

Eurotec Oy

Mr Jukka Niiniö

Linkkikatu 12, Fi-21100 Naantali
email: jukka.niinio@eurotec.fi

Tel No +358 (0)20 769 8807

Fax No +358 (0)20 769 8819

www.eurotec.fi

 


Hungary

  

Iwood Kft

Mr. Prohászka Zsolt
Tel: +36-96-950-667
Fax: +36-96-998 308
mobil:+36-30-960-4572

Belarus
 

TECHIMPORT

Mr. Viktor Zegelnik
Poltavskaya Str. 10, 220028 Minsk
Tel    +375 (0) 17-223-89-81
Fax    +375 (0) 17-223-89-82
 


Greece

 
NIKOLAIDIS MACHINES

Mr. Nikolaidis Panos
17th Klm O.N.R Thessaloniki - Kavala
57200, Lagadas P.O.Box 208
Tel. +30 23940 53030, Fax. +30 23940 53031
www.nikolaidismachines.com
info@nikolaidismachines.com
 

Poland

 
MTM-maszyny Tomasz Glajcar

ul. Ustrońska 114, Goleszów 43-440
Tel. +48 609681574

biuro@mtm-maszyny.pl

www.mtm-maszyny.pl

 

 

 

 

 

ATTENTION !
we have moved to new premises

Factory address:

Komecni 518, CZ 251 01 Nupaky

 

GPS 49°59'20.9"N 14°35'53.5"E

 

phone: +420 241 403 110
fax: +420 241 770 196
e-mail: info@soukup.cz

 

 

Company Management

Jaroslav Soukup
managing director
phone +420 241 403 110_100
jaroslav@soukup.cz

 

Michaela Soukupová

HR & marketing
phone +420 241 403 110_104

mobile + 420 724 738 080

michaela@soukup.cz

 

Bc. Andrea Jedličková
Invoicing
phone +420 241 403 110_101
a.jedlickova@soukup.cz

Sales department

Martin Stodůlka
sales mamager
mobile +420 602 361 060
m.stodulka@soukup.cz

 


Production and Service

Radek Netesal
phone +420 241 403 110_105
mobile +420 724 112 770
r.netesal@soukup.cz

Stanislav Zoul
phone +420 241 403 110_105
mobile +420 602 361 061
s.zoul@soukup.cz

HOTLINE ASSISTANCE

 

mobile +420 601 554 144

hotline@soukup.cz

 


 

 

design by cz WEBSTART s.r.o.